Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 
Minimize
Trailblazer District Leadership
FirstLast NameSorted By Last Name In Ascending OrderPositionEmailPhone
Deb BaalsonCommittee Memberdebduane@yahoo.com507-828-7534
Duane BaalsonCommittee Memberdebduane@yahooo.com507-828-7534
ScottGlupDistrict Chairskglup@charter.net320-894-8748
MichaelGratzPopcorn Sales Chairmgratz@cmf-inc.com320-214-8316
JoeHaddyAdvancement Committeejoelhaddy@charter.net320-235-2732
AndrewHalbritterTraining Chairajhalbritter08@ole.augie.edu320-235-6358
JoelHalbritterDistrict Advancement Chairjchalbritter@gmail.com320-235-6358
BryanHurleyDistrict Executivebhurley@northernstarbsa.org320-262-2637
DianeLecyUnit Commissionerdrlecy@yahoo.com507-640-0223
BillLindquistOA Advisorwilliamandmary@tds.net320-444-4262
ChuckMillerFamily Friends of Scouting Chair 320-217-9193
TrisMischeActivities Committee Membertrismische@yahoo.com 
ChuckSeitsemaCommittee Membercatsiet@mchsi.com320-905-0269
TwylaSietsemaDistrict Commissioner3eagles@mchsi.com320-905-0268
 Print  
Home   |   Events   |   Contacts   |   Roundtable Notes   |   DE's Corner
Copyright 2013